Meet Alexis!

 

image
Run to Remember 1/2 Marathon 2016

Hi, I’m Alexis! I have been a personal trainer and group exercise instructor at the Boston Athletic Club for about three years but my journey at the BAC started long before that. As a South Boston native, my family has always been a part of the BAC – both of my parents have been members since the 70’s and my brother and I started coming here when we started gym and swim as toddlers! The BAC has always held a special place in my heart, from coming here as a child for summer camps, to sport specific training with Rich when I was in high school, to now helping others on their fitness journey through personal training, group exercise classes, fitness consultations and small group training class! I love the sense of community here, no matter how much the neighborhood may change the BAC has always been a staple in my life and I am beyond happy to be a part of it!

 

Did you know?! Alexis won the science fair in in 6th grade…what a NERD!

If you’re interested in doing a free fitness consult, training with Alexis, or finding out where to hang-out in Southie (besides the BAC!), the best way to reach Alexis is via email: aquigg@bostonathleticclub.com

Leave a Reply

