Meet Rich!

I started working at the Boston Athletic Club in September of 2002. I hold a B.S. in Sports Medicine and was the Strength and Conditioning Coach for Norwich University and am a NSCA Certified Personal Trainer. While coaching at Norwich, I took pride in Norwich University’s 2003 National Championship Hockey Team. During my tenure, Norwich also produced 4 All Americans and 8 Conference Champions in wrestling along with seven academic All Americans!  In 2004, I visited the Olympic Training Center in Denver, Colorado where I became certified in Sports Performance Enhancement.
Most recently, I have worked with the Irish Wolfhounds Rugby Team and helped them to make the national finals. I have also been a major part of the ‘Spin for Hope’ which benefits the American Cancer Society and in 2007, $34,000 was raised ! I also enjoy working with Physical Therapy patients in an effort to help them to return to a regular lifestyle.

 

If you would like to schedule a consul or train with Rich , the best way to reach him is via email at: rkreis@bostonathleticclub.com

Leave a Reply

